Trusted and Friendly Auto Mechanic in SE Calgary!

Reviews from Happy Customers

I first discovered MRI June/07 when comparing prices for an out-of-province inspection, and was favourably impressed. Subsequently, the technical competence and customer relations skills of the MRI team has earned them 100% of my auto maintenance business. They really are outstanding!

– Sept 22, 2012 by Noel B.
(Edit by mgmt 06/02/2016 – Noel was in again last week and made sure to mention to me again his satisfaction with the excellent work done by our team at MRI AutoCare)

 

Provided great service – scheduled me in last minute and final bill was less than the estimate.
– May 31, 2016 by Gordos C.

 

The service is great and we found that other people are saying the same thing.
– May 25, 2016 by Tuula W.

 

Good work!
–May 15, 2016 by Gerald S.

 

I can always get my car serviced when I need it done.
– March 29, 2016 by Anonymous

 

 

Great job, as always…see you again for follow ups into the New Year… thank you Peter and the team.
– December 1, 2015 by Sylvia O. 

 

I am very satisfied with the services for my vehicles. The staff is outstanding. I am going there with all my vehicles and will continue to do so. The staff is very knowledgeable and super nice. As a long standing customer I feel very comfortable to bring my vehicles there as all concerns are addressed and I am never pressured to have more work done than necessary. I feel I can trust the staff and know they care that my vehicles are safe to drive. I am always updated on the state of the vehicles and they let me know what they are keeping an eye on and this lets me budget a bigger repair in. Regular maintenance on my vehicles there has kept them in very good shape and I truly appreciate the importance of it. An excellent place for your car in an excellent location. I am very happy to have MRI AutoCare in my neighbourhood, I recommended them to all my friends.
– November 26, 2015 by Susanne K. 

 

I wanted to also comment on the fast support I received with a change based on my preferences NOT based on mistakes made by the mechanics. I had a brake assist for trailers added to my vehicle. The location of the inside adapter interfered with my ability to comfortably sit and drive. Without any complaint, the mechanics changed it quickly the next day.
– June 5, 2015 by Mark

 

New customer – so far I am satisfied.
– May 31, 2015 by Lois S.

 

Very quick and efficient in fixing my vehicle and great customer service from Peter; very positive experience.
– May 26, 2015 by Megan M.

 

Always receive great friendly and courteous service from Peter and the mechanics. Never had to come back to correct any work requested.
– May 21, 2015 by Sharon S.

 

Feel very comfortable with using this facility. Never feel pressured or upsold services I do not need. As a senior lady the staff understand the importance of keeping my vehicle in good condition without it being too expensive. They are all helpful and friendly and very service oriented. Great job guys!
– April 8, 2015 by Christine H.

 

We have been going here for years now and find the personal and the work they do to be fantastic.we wouldn’t go any place else!
– March 19, 2015 by Tuula W.

 

Very good personable service.
– March 10, 2015 by Trevor B.

 

I found Peter the service rep to be outstanding…..completely professional, knowledgeable, polite and outstanding service. This NAPA is the best I have had. They are very fair and have recommended them to several people already. Peter has made for the whole experience to be stress free and totally trustworthy…which can’t be said for a lot of other car maintenance places. He is by far the best. They provide a complete package in maintaining my vehicle and go out of their way to accommodate me.
– March 4, 2016 by Gayle G.

 

Peter has always provided me with excellent service and is very courteous and respectful explaining all my car needs.
– Feb 26, 2015 by Cindy G.

 

This is the third inspection that I have had done on vehicles in less than a year and about the only place that I have come to trust to do them. They are always in contact with me with what ever the requirements are and have NEVER tried to sell me repairs I don’t require. They have advised me if something is close to needing replaced and either I have done it at that time or I am well aware of what and when it will need to be completed. Great job!
–Oct 17, 2013 By Norm S.