Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Richardivory from Calgary, AB on 11/25/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and a good welcome feeling when entering the door which is hard to find these days."
5 star rating
Phil A. from Calgary, AB on 11/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very prompt and friendly"
5 star rating
Neil Bryann M. from Calgary, AB on 11/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best service"
5 star rating
Mary Ann Z. from Calgary, AB on 11/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good service delivered right on time! When Daniel knew I was going out of town, he checked all signal lights, brake fluids, etc. Caught the busted bulb on my plate no. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Randolph O. from Calgary, AB on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I liked the way I was informed what was needed - now, and what was needed - but could wait."
5 star rating
Max from Calgary, AB on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Dorothy L. from Calgary, AB on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"consistently good service, attention to detail. Nice people to deal with."
5 star rating
Tiffany from Calgary, AB on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable service every time!"
5 star rating
Audrey-ann L. from Calgary, AB on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The service was really fast and professional. I went there without an appointment and they were able to fix my car right away. I would recommend."
5 star rating
Michelle N. from Calgary, AB on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very knowledgeable mechanics. Well organized."
5 star rating
Shannon W. from Calgary, AB on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fast, quick and efficient"
5 star rating
Yealshin L. from Calgary, AB on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend."
5 star rating
Kathryn M. from Calgary, AB on 10/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, trustworthy, friendly service."
5 star rating
Carmen S. from Foothills No. 31, AB on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Go to NAPA Autopro - MRI Excellent and honest service!"
5 star rating
Wenda W. from Calgary, AB on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"First visit for diagnostic only but quite impressed with the friendly & efficient staff. Very comprehensive coverage of information. Offered ride or courtesy car if needed. Great experience so far. I’m sure I’ll return for recommended service."
5 star rating
Bob from Calgary, AB on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Great staff, honest working people. They drove me home after I dropped off my car and picked me up when my car was ready. I didn't expect that. It was much appreciated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever"
5 star rating
Terry from Calgary, AB on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Yes, very good"
5 star rating
Les from Calgary, AB on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. I was kept up to date in a very timely manor of the status of my Sons car’s repair. My Son had just picked his car from another auto repair facility and was driving it home when it broke down minutes from being “fixed”. He only happened to be in your parking lot! Your team was quick to diagnose and the price was extremely fair. I have also just received a quote for additional work I’ll come back for which I also had quoted at the previous shop, yours was literally half. I will now use and recommend your shop for all services for our vehicles. Thank you"
5 star rating
Kim F. from Calgary, AB on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and fair priced"
5 star rating
Mrs C T. from Calgary, AB on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I felt everything was explained very clearly I also liked the photo machanical history to look back on All the staff are fantastic and Dan kept me up to date"
5 star rating
Rhea from Calgary, AB on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always have good service"
5 star rating
Scott Y. from Calgary, AB on 7/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good and thorough"
5 star rating
Daniel I. from Alsike, AB on 7/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service. The owner is engaged, and clearly committed to doing a good job and ensuring customer satisfaction. All staff are friendly and welcoming."
5 star rating
Therese from Calgary, AB on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, courteous, staff take time to explain what service is required."
5 star rating
L. Lynn M. from Calgary, AB on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They would get knowledgeable service, advice and estimates plus help to prioritize work scheduling for more extensive issues. Very expert servicing and you don’t wonder whether you are getting charged for things that are unnecessary.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
5 star rating
Glenda from Calgary, AB on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Service was GREAT !"
5 star rating
Jerry A. from Calgary, AB on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great bunch of people work here, they are relaxing to talk to, and are always professional."
5 star rating
Desi D. from Calgary, AB on 5/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional shop with incredible mechanics."
5 star rating
Seonaid from Calgary, AB on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"So grateful to Don and to have this business within our community and for the compassion and caring that was given to my situation."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and very helpful"
5 star rating
Kathryn M. from Calgary, AB on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work, friendly and helpful service. I have been a customer for over 12 years and trust their advice, help and work. Would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jay C. from Calgary, AB on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I have referred friends and family in the past. It is rare for any business to succeed at customer care so well."
5 star rating
Angela L. from Calgary, AB on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, polite and get the job done as soon as possible. They always find a way to help you through your cehicle situation."
5 star rating
Sandra Van D. from Calgary, AB on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best service station ever"
5 star rating
Diane W. from Camp Morton, MB on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Marc. Good job as always. Very much appreciated. Diane Wattling"
5 star rating
Laura S. from Calgary, AB on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great shop, awesome service. Very helpful."
5 star rating
Mona from Calgary, AB on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Deana C. from Foothills No. 31, AB on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome!"
5 star rating
Guy from Calgary, AB on 4/20/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous, I will be recommending them to others"
5 star rating
Alan P. from Calgary, AB on 4/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Went beyond expectations in keeping me informed of progress and what needed to be done. Excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Louis T. from Calgary, AB on 3/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable people and easy to talk to."
5 star rating
Lesley from Calgary, AB on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They are prompt and friendly"
5 star rating
Christopher B. from Calgary, AB on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication and a good, common sense approach towards the repairs needed being completed with budget and urgency in mind, thank you!"
5 star rating
Steve from Calgary, AB on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They did a very good job. Had an issue with my tire going flat. They spent time trying to really figure it out. Ended up being the rim was corroded. Thanks guys."
5 star rating
Tina from Calgary, AB on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I would say that they are an awesome shop and I would definitely be back"
5 star rating
Yvonne L. from Calgary, AB on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, pleasant , and knowledgeable. When I go there, I feel these guys are trustworthy."
5 star rating
Carol T. from Calgary, AB on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quick service. Very friendly helpful staff. Explained ever little detail about my car. I was very happy x"
5 star rating
Karen F. from Calgary, AB on 2/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Doug J. from Calgary, AB on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service excellent service."
5 star rating
Kathy from Calgary, AB on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I love MRI. They are always so helpful."
5 star rating
Virgilio L. from Calgary, AB on 12/16/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great place for your vehicle."
5 star rating
Diane W. from Camp Morton, MB on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Don’t take your vehicle any where else. Used MRI for many years and have never been dissapointed."
5 star rating
Rae H. from Calgary, AB on 11/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have never ever had the kind service I have received from your Company. (THERE IS ONLY ONE PROBLEM!! Would you please move to Marda Loop!! I'll come to your place no matter what --- BUT, Gee, it would be swell if you moved closer to me!"
5 star rating
Judy D. from Calgary, AB on 10/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The service is unbelievable, very professional and very helpful. I would not go any where else to service my car as they are honest and do what they say they are going to do. The service model they have set up is first class ,their front desk service ,management and the mechanics go out of their way to provide the best service I have ever gotten. I have recommended people I know to take their vehicle there regardless where they live as they have proven themselves to be very trustworthy and very client focused."
5 star rating
Jerry A. from Calgary, AB on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are a very Professional Team have Great Customer Service and will always inform you and keep you updated on how the service/repair is going. I think they really offer good value."
5 star rating
Susanne K. from Calgary, AB on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent work and customer service. You are never just a number. I'm never pressured to have any work done I don't need. I love the quality of work, the excellent customer service, honesty and integrity. This is why I bring my vehicles here."
5 star rating
Tuula W. from Calgary, AB on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"definitely go with them,they are great and i couldn't be happier with the recent service they did on our Jeep.the brake job they did was Fantastic."
5 star rating
Sharon S. from Calgary, AB on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They always provide great courteous service and discuss repairs to be done, those completed and any future repairs that should be considered."
5 star rating
Virgilio L. from Calgary, AB on 9/9/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A great place for your car's care."
5 star rating
Frank S. from Calgary, AB on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work and customer service. Staff are all very friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 6/14/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Quick polite and professional Concerned with our safety"
4 star rating
Alex C. from Calgary, AB on 6/13/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honest service."
5 star rating
Gerald S. from Calgary, AB on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"good service"
5 star rating
Jerry A. from Calgary, AB on 5/28/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Have always been satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Trust"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 4/7/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"helpful, friendly and efficient staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 4/4/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Don and the staff are very helpful and honest. They took the time to talk me through their findings and why they suggest certain services."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 3/29/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, fast service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"friendly staff, helpful and location"
5 star rating
Gerald S. from Calgary, AB on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Consistent service"
5 star rating
Diane N. from Calgary, AB on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"friendly staff and techs. efficient workmanship. reliable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent services"
4 star rating
Graeme, W. from Calgary, AB on 3/26/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Quality service every time"
5 star rating
Robert S. from Calgary, AB on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable, were able to fix the vehicle in very short time and provided pick up and drop off service as well."
5 star rating
Gordon De G. from Calgary, AB on 2/22/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They went beyond the call to address issues quickly and efficiently"
5 star rating
John G. from Calgary, AB on 2/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Does a professional job"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 2/17/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I have used this location a few times now and I am satisfied with the services I have received."
5 star rating
Tuula from Calgary, AB on 2/14/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"we have been coming here for well over 10 years now and the service is always great."
5 star rating
Sharley B. from Calgary, AB on 2/12/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"amazing customer service, follow up calls etc to make sure everything is on schedule. Very friendly."
5 star rating
Diane N. from Calgary, AB on 2/4/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"honesty, competitive prices, good technicians"
5 star rating
Dennis M. from Calgary, AB on 2/3/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"service is polite, professional, and complete."
5 star rating
Diane N. from Calgary, AB on 1/18/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"good workmanship, honesty, don't have to wait long for an appointment"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 1/16/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"communication and multiple cost solutions"
5 star rating
Kristin Vander V. from Calgary, AB on 1/14/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They were busy but squeezed me in because I had to drive out of town asap"
5 star rating
Pat J. from Calgary, AB on 1/10/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Fully satisfied with the work"
5 star rating
Diane N. from Calgary, AB on 1/3/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"reliability, honest, friendly"
4 star rating
David F. from Calgary, AB on 12/24/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, good follow-up"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 11/1/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They went beyond our expectations to make sure we were well taken care of."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Calgary, AB on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and likeable staff - and always good work done"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service, fast service"
5 star rating
Brandy G. from Calgary, AB on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"they were very friendly and thorough."
5 star rating
David J. from Calgary, AB on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Service - Honesty - Quality of work"
5 star rating
Jerry A. from Calgary, AB on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Staff very helpful and they take the time to explain everything in layman's terms. I think they give really good value."
5 star rating
Steve K. from Calgary, AB on 10/1/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and they care about your business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The service was fast, the guys were honest."
5 star rating
Dianne S. from Calgary, AB on 9/25/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 9/23/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Oil change"
5 star rating
W. Charles R. from Calgary, AB on 9/22/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The friendly service and full explanation of the work to be done"
5 star rating
Alan N. from Calgary, AB on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good communication, good work, courteous shuttle service."
5 star rating
Kristin T. from Calgary, AB on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I feel like everything is always explained well to me and I feel like I get good value and service for the money I spend there."
4 star rating
Carolyn G. from Calgary, AB on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honest and good customer service. Peter at the front desk is the best."
5 star rating
Tuula from Calgary, AB on 7/2/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"they do a really good job on repairing our jeep,and have done great work in the past as well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 6/29/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Incredibly friendly, explain everything clearly without talking down or patronizing."
5 star rating
Dianne S. from Calgary, AB on 6/24/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Peter contacted me very quickly to advise the issues and was very through in his details about what I needed done immediately and what could wait."
5 star rating
Brent D. from Calgary, AB on 6/20/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"When something is fixed it stays fixed - convenient location"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good service and not charging too much"
5 star rating
Rena S. from Calgary, AB on 6/14/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"great staff, excellent service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 6/7/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"So far, the service has been good. I am new to this facility."
5 star rating
Bev P. from Calgary, AB on 5/29/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The Team are very helpful when I take any of the family vehicles to the work shop,for any reason."
5 star rating
Steve, K. from Calgary, AB on 5/28/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer Service"
5 star rating
Rae H. from Calgary, AB on 5/27/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Although this is my first visit, I was just so pleased with MRI - I was treated politely & everything was explained to me.....I felt like the staff was really interested in helping me."
4 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Reliable helpful service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 5/18/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good service, knowledgeable technician, on time and on budget"
5 star rating
Nora N. from Calgary, AB on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Peter was very courteous and kept me informed of what was being done."
5 star rating
Anna Maria B. from Calgary, AB on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They take the time to know their clients, and their service is always impeccable."
5 star rating
Vladimir K. from Calgary, AB on 5/3/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service . Excellent communication"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, informative, and quality service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 4/14/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and courtesy"
4 star rating
David, T. from Calgary, AB on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good front end service"
5 star rating
David F. from Calgary, AB on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, easy to work with and convenience"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 4/6/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, easy to work with, convenience"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honest service"
5 star rating
Penny C. from Calgary, AB on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, staff who truly show their appreciation of their customers. The little things, like fresh coffee, opening doors for you, leaving little treats in your vehicle after servicing. Always go above and beyond in everything!!"
5 star rating
Steve, K. from Calgary, AB on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They care about doing a good job."
5 star rating
Tuula from Calgary, AB on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"because we always get great service and peter is very friendly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 3/4/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service, feel they are a trusted advisor"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Transparency, very communicative, thorough, honest, and great follow up."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is fantastic! I never have issues with my vehicle when it is finished and MRI has always been able to find appointment times on short notice that work for me."
5 star rating
George N. from Calgary, AB on 2/18/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Pam K. from Calgary, AB on 2/15/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, trustworthy, dependable"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"good service, accurate quotes"
5 star rating
Diane N. from Calgary, AB on 2/11/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"friendly people, efficiency"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 2/1/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They were both honest and friendly."
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Calgary, AB on 1/31/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good service and great communication"
4 star rating
Katya Z. from Calgary, AB on 1/28/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Everyone there has been extremely helpful, and I can get my car in for service quickly. They are accommodating to work schedules"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The service was quick and friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 1/17/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the wonderful individual attention I have always received from Peter who is always at the front and helps me with the paperwork/bookings/questions I make have when I call or come in."
4 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 1/7/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good service, Peter is great, mechanics seem to know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Alan N. from Calgary, AB on 1/7/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Competent and courteous service. It is a good experience to visit them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, friendly, and helpful service"
5 star rating
Susanne K. from Calgary, AB on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer relations and service"
5 star rating
David J. from Calgary, AB on 12/16/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for many years...Great service"
5 star rating
Tuula from Calgary, AB on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"we have been going here for about 10 years now and the service is always great"
5 star rating
Bev P. from Calgary, AB on 12/1/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are always polite,follow up on phone,email & personal call,s.Efficent and local."
5 star rating
Gerald S. from Calgary, AB on 11/21/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and reliable"
5 star rating
Helen from Calgary, AB on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They treated me with respect and kindness"
4 star rating
Kevin P. from Calgary, AB on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
4 star rating
Barry F. from Calgary, AB on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"good service and good value"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, friendly, helpful, competent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 11/6/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Open discussion of issues and provide guidance on options. Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Libby S. from Calgary, AB on 11/1/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful, friendly and informed."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 11/1/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honest service"
4 star rating
Chris H. from Calgary, AB on 11/1/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, friendly, quality"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and courteous staff!"
5 star rating
Pam K. from Calgary, AB on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, reliable and efficient."
5 star rating
Paul G. from Calgary, AB on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Have used MRI in Sundance for years and have great service with zero after service problems."
5 star rating
Sam M. from Calgary, AB on 10/26/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Fantasic service yet again!"
5 star rating
Penny C. from Calgary, AB on 10/21/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very polite courteous staff that speak to you in language that is understandable. Meaning they take the time to explain the issue so that you can understand what they are saying. They don't use words or explanations that confuse the customer. It's little things like this that make me return to this location."
5 star rating
Antonio, L. from Calgary, AB on 9/28/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"The service adviser is very professional dealing with the customers. The advice given are very objective and they never recommend work that is unnecessary."
5 star rating
David from Calgary, AB on 9/27/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Customer service which includes honesty"
5 star rating
Dave F. from Calgary, AB on 9/22/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great service, work performed very well, estimated cost and actual cost are consistent, receive call while the work is being performed to confirm all is as anticipated or if other items may have been identified and need to be addressed, work is completed by the time requested, my vehicle manufacturer recommended maintenance is reviewed when appointment is made, and I receive email reminder and telephone calls to notify me when that the next maintenance date is coming up."
5 star rating
Ron K. from Calgary, AB on 9/15/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"100% satisfaction"
5 star rating
Bev P. from Calgary, AB on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Over the last five years we have lived here,we chose MRI,& they have never let us down."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 8/24/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Honest service"
5 star rating
Erica, S. from Calgary, AB on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and super efficient. New system whereby a report is sent detailing the issues needed to be addressed is awesome"
5 star rating
Erica, S. from Calgary, AB on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job"
4 star rating
Anonymous from Calgary, AB on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, explained everything, broke down what was wrong with my car and the pricing."
5 star rating
Vince T. from Calgary, AB on 6/28/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Fast service, had the car in by 9 am done by 2:30 pm. I forgot to mention a tire rotation and MRI caught it and called before doing it. Also saw that the tranny oil needed changing and called before doing it. Great job! Thanks."
5 star rating
Larry from Calgary, AB on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"attentive service"
5 star rating
Chantelle G. from Calgary, AB on 6/21/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Peter was great and so helpful. I was comfortable and felt that they were very honest with their finds. They provided great recommendations, excellent service, and had so much patience with all my questions."
5 star rating
Steve from Calgary, AB on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and we really like Peter - our service expert. We have really grown to trust and value his opinion."
5 star rating
Lois S. from Calgary, AB on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"New customer - so far I am satisfied"